ÜBER UNS

 

Dario Fricke

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: d.fricke@ihv-service.de
Tel.: 0421 - 491 843 - 13
Handy: 0170 - 554 882 3

Marvin Fricke

Abteilungsleiter Bau

E-Mail: m.fricke@ihv-service.de
Tel.: 0421-491 843-11
Handy: 0151 - 678 564 56

Heiner Plenge

Abteilungsleiter Verkehr

E-Mail: h.plenge@ihv-service.de
Tel.: 0421 - 497 843 - 14
Handy: 0162 - 239 738 1

 

 

BÜRO


 

Michelle Fricke

Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement

E-Mail: michelle.fricke@ihv-service.de
Tel.: 0421 - 491 842 - 12
Handy: 0152 - 098 548 09

Rainer Hidalgo

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: r.hidalgo@ihv-service.de
Tel.: 0421 - 491 843 - 11

Karin Schumacher

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: k.schumacher@ihv-service.de
Tel.: 0421- 491 843 12

 
Unsere Firma

Hier sind wir!

Firmensitz: Waldwinkel 11, 28816 Stuhr
Büro: Am Donneresch 21, 27751 Delmenhorst
Nachtumschlag: Rodendamm 48, 28816 Stuhr
Bauhof : Feldhorst 2, 27711 Osterholz-Scharmbeck

 

 
Unser Team

Aus dem Tiefbau